Summit Park, Ashfield/Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Development Overview

At Summit Park Sladen Estates will deliver a building to match the quality of the location. Highly specified, bespoke office, industrial or distribution units will give your business the home it deserves within easy reach of all the East Midland’s cities, with Nottingham and Derby only half an hour away.

Consent has been granted for nearly 1,000,000 sq. ft. of development with buildings ranging from 20,000 sq .ft. upwards with 600,000 sq. ft. being deliverable in a single building. The scheme will be delivered with the attention to detail and commitment to quality of design and finish that are the hallmarks of a Sladen building.

Specification

All units benefit from:

  • A landscaped environment
  • Secure site with CCTV
  • Designated parking per unit
  • BREEAM ‘Very Good’ rating

Location

Summit Park occupies a central location ideal for serving regional markets or for national distribution. Just 4½ miles from junction 28 of the M1, it is within easy reach of Nottingham, Derby, Sheffield and Leicester.

Set alongside Oakham Business Park, Summit Park is joining an already established employment area, easily commutable from the surrounding towns and villages.

East Midlands Airport, the second largest freight airport in the UK, and Robin Hood Airport are both 30 minutes away, providing connection to over 70 destinations.

Business Grants

A range of grants are available to small and medium sized businesses looking to relocate to Summit Park. Find out more.

Viewing

By appointment with Sladen Estates or the joint agents

Sladen Estates
Contact: Matt Sladen
Tel: 0870 240 2604
Email: matt.sladen@sladenestates.co.uk
Commercial Property Partners
Contact: Roger Haworth / Toby Vernon / Sean Bremner
Tel: 0114 273 8857
Email: roger@cppartners.co.uk / toby@cppartners.co.uk / sean@cppartners.co.uk
Avison Young
Contact: Robert Rae
Tel: 024 7663 6888
Email: robert.rae@avisonyoung.com
Moriarty & Co
Contact: Steve Moriarty
Tel: 0787 6440 768
Email: steve@moriarty.uk.com